Our screen sharing service works right inside your browser using WebRTC technology. There is nothing to download and no need for your participants to register anywhere in order to view your screen or shared documents.

**Please note that our screen sharing service is optimized for Chrome - you are only able to SHARE your screen using Google CHROME or our Desktop App for Windows or Mac. Your participants will also require Chrome. Currently, screen sharing is not available on smart phone or tablet devices.**

 

To share your screen during a meeting, simply click on the 'SHARE' button in the menu at the top of your Online Meeting Room.




 

The first time you do this a message will pop up asking you to add a screen sharing extension to your Chrome browser - click on 'Add Extension' and continue.
 

 

After selecting 'Share Screen' you will then have the option to choose which window or application you wish to share. Simply click on the content you wish to share with your participants and this will then be displayed in place of your video image.
 





 

Participants: For participants to be able to view your shared screen, they only need to call in via their browser as they would for a video call. You can find detailed instructions for participants look for the article 'How Do Participants Access My Video Conference?' in the Video Conferencing section of our support site.


 

To exit a Screen Sharing session at any time during a call. Just return to your Online Meeting Room and click the 'STOP SHARING SCREEN' button that will appear in the center of your Online Meeting Room.